:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Check Out These Links:
ASPCA
National Resources Defense Council
Random Acts of Kindness Foundation
The Varieties of the Balloon Hat Experience

:Check Out My Buddies:
SNWP Nancy
SNWP Heather


:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

Welcom SNWP!
2006-08-09 at 4:04 p.m.

Welcome to all of my SNWP Summer Institute friends! The links on the left (under buddies) will link you to the blogs of our other compatriots. Once you have your blog up and running, please email me your username so that I can add you to the list, and we will have a permanent record of sites to visit :) If you have questions, email me or call. There are also other lovely things you can add to your site. You may want to (at some point) change your background, add a notify list (to let people know when you post your writing), an archive list (so people can see your last 5 postings), password protect certain entries, etc. Instructions for these ideas can be found on the diaryland site itself.
Happy Writing!
P.S. to my friends who normally read my blog, feel free to read the writing I post if you'd like as well. Love ya!

My Hero of the Day: my SNWP friends
Quoted: "Writing ony improves with response." -Deb
Listening to: Chats on writing in the computer lab

last 5 entries
it's been a while... - 2007-04-01

Here comes the bride... - 2007-01-15

it's been a looooong time! - 2006-11-05

"I Am" - 2006-09-17

the first week of school - 2006-09-02



past lives // reincarnate


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

:I READ:
Yes, I do.

I'm reading now...

"A Tale of Two Cities" by Charles Dickens (gave up on the Les Mis...for now anyway)

I just finished...

"Bird by Bird" a (very good) book on writing by Anne Lamont (for my class)